Home » Test Dates

NEW UKVI REGULATIONS FROM 6TH APRIL 2015

All candidates applying for UK should read the following link and note that Tier 4 student sponsor visas are usually unaffected by the changes.  Candidates are responsible for checking with the relevant UK authorities before reserving a test.

UKVI FAQ


ALL TESTS ARE HELD IN TEHRAN, TEST FEE: 770,000 TOMANS

SPEAKING TESTS

10 - 12 days before test day, candidates will receive a speaking test notification email and will then be able to access their interview appointment details via the speaking test page of our site.  All speaking tests take place during the 7 days before test day.

For an explanation of the different test status, please click

here


ACADEMIC
Test Day Test Date Test Status Preview your results on or after
Saturday 9th May 2015 Results via the red preview button at the top of the page 22nd May 2015
Thursday 21st May 2015 Awaiting results 3rd Jun 2015
Saturday 30th May 2015 Reservation ended 12th Jun 2015
Saturday 13th Jun 2015 Reopening soon 26th Jun 2015
Saturday 27th Jun 2015 Reopening soon 10th Jul 2015
Saturday 11th Jul 2015 open Reserve 24th Jul 2015
Saturday 25th Jul 2015 open Reserve 7th Aug 2015
Saturday 29th Aug 2015 Opening soon 11th Sep 2015
Saturday 12th Sep 2015 To be announced 25th Sep 2015
Saturday 26th Sep 2015 To be announced 9th Oct 2015
 
GENERAL TRAINING
Test Day Test Date Test Status Preview your results on or after
Saturday 9th May 2015 Results via the red preview button at the top of the page 22nd May 2015
Saturday 30th May 2015 Reservation ended 12th Jun 2015
Saturday 13th Jun 2015 Reopening soon 26th Jun 2015
Saturday 27th Jun 2015 Reopening soon 10th Jul 2015
Saturday 11th Jul 2015 open (21 Places Left) Reserve 24th Jul 2015
Saturday 29th Aug 2015 Opening soon 11th Sep 2015
Saturday 12th Sep 2015 To be announced 25th Sep 2015
Saturday 26th Sep 2015 To be announced 9th Oct 2015