Home » Test Dates

10 - 12 days before test day, candidates will receive a speaking test notification email and will then be able to access their interview appointment details via the speaking test page of our site.  All speaking tests take place during the 7 days before test day.


ALL TESTS WILL BE HELD IN TEHRAN

NOTE: All test dates are subject to change

For an explanation of the different test status, please click

here


ACADEMIC
Test Day Test Date Test Status Speaking tests all week from Online results on or after
Saturday 9th Aug 2014 Results via the red results icon at the top of the page 3rd Aug 2014 22nd Aug 2014
Thursday 21st Aug 2014 Awaiting results 17th Aug 2014 3rd Sep 2014
Saturday 6th Sep 2014 Reservation ended 30th Aug 2014 19th Sep 2014
Saturday 20th Sep 2014 Reservation ended 13th Sep 2014 3rd Oct 2014
Saturday 18th Oct 2014 Reopening soon 12th Oct 2014 31st Oct 2014
Saturday 25th Oct 2014 Will open in August 19th Oct 2014 7th Nov 2014
Saturday 1st Nov 2014 To be announced 25th Oct 2014 14th Nov 2014
Saturday 22nd Nov 2014 To be announced 15th Nov 2014 5th Dec 2014
Saturday 6th Dec 2014 To be announced 29th Nov 2014 19th Dec 2014
Saturday 20th Dec 2014 To be announced 13th Dec 2014 2nd Jan 2015
 
GENERAL TRAINING
Test Day Test Date Test Status Speaking tests all week from Online results on or after
Saturday 6th Sep 2014 Reservation ended 30th Aug 2014 19th Sep 2014
Saturday 20th Sep 2014 Reservation ended 13th Sep 2014 3rd Oct 2014
Saturday 18th Oct 2014 Reopening soon 12th Oct 2014 31st Oct 2014
Saturday 1st Nov 2014 To be announced 25th Oct 2014 14th Nov 2014
Saturday 22nd Nov 2014 To be announced 15th Nov 2014 5th Dec 2014
Saturday 6th Dec 2014 To be announced 29th Nov 2014 19th Dec 2014
Saturday 10th Jan 2015 To be announced 3rd Jan 2015 23rd Jan 2015